NL5 player need guidance

• Eggie6
      Eggie6
      Bronze
      Hi,
      I'm new to this forum, and i started playing poker a week and a half ago...
      I have a friend who introduced me to it (i played it before but had no goals)...
      I'm playing NL5 just because poker770 has no "NL2 speed",
      my bankroll is 46$ atm, i started with 60$ and got to 115$, but i fell....
      this is why i'm looking for guidance

I made a video just now in hope that people will guide me and point to my mistakes, i know i made them, but i want to know in certain hands what could i have done better...
      If you have time please review my video ;)

Thanks,
      Eggie6
  • 17 replies
    • Harrier88
      Harrier88
      Bronze
      Sorry mate, your video is "private", we can't watch it.

I can't say much about the graph alone since it's a pretty small sample and there is no other information. Could it be that you have tilt issues, though? It seems like you did quite well until that bad beat at around 1k hands, after which your blue line was continuously dropping, which I guess could mean that you have been too loose postflop.

I'm currently playing the same games, btw, so I guess I'll see you at the tables.
    • Eggie6
      Eggie6
      Bronze
      Hi,
      sorry about video issues, i solved it, i think i might have one one those "tilt" thingy's :P
      the problem is that i always tilt after i get rivered, like: i hold KK and my opponent was bluffing all the way, till he hit Ace on the river!
    • Harrier88
      Harrier88
      Bronze
      If you tilt a lot after being rivered etc, you might want to leave the table for a while when you feel like you're not on your a-game anymore. It's up to you to decide whether or not you're still in the right mindset.

I'll give the video a watch soon. Just one thing in advance: Why is there no HUD on the table if you own Pokertracker?
    • Eggie6
      Eggie6
      Bronze