[Application] oblioo WSOP Main Event (SOLD)

• oblioo
      oblioo
      Coach
      Coach
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hi everyone,

I am going out to Vegas this summer for the last part of the WSOP, and going to play in 3 or 4 events, including the main. I am selling action for the main event only, at 1.35. Ultimately I am looking to sell 40%, swap 10%, and keep 50% for myself. I have already sold 32.5% to friends and other investors, so I have 7.5% left to sell.

1%: $135
      2.5%: $337.50
      5%: $675
      7.5%: $1012.50

As you may know I am a longtime midstakes cash pro, as well as dabbling in tournaments with good results. Earlier this month I played two live WSOP circuit events to practice my live game, and came in 3rd in the 2nd one for 12.9k. (If you want to see how I got knocked out: http://blog.wsop.com/2014/04/event-6-heads-up-2/)

Payment: I prefer Paypal but can also accept Stars.

I will be keeping everyone updated either via twitter or email list. If you are interested please post here and/or PM me.

cheers!

feedback thread: Feedback - oblioo

edit: sold!
  • 4 replies
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Silver
      Originally posted by oblioo
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hi everyone,

I am going out to Vegas this summer for the last part of the WSOP, and going to play in 3 or 4 events, including the main. I am selling action for the main event only, at 1.35. Ultimately I am looking to sell 40%, swap 10%, and keep 50% for myself. I have already sold 32.5% to friends and other investors, so I have 7.5% left to sell.

1%: $135
      2.5%: $337.50
      5%: $675
      7.5%: $1012.50