oviss - SnG Challenge

• oviss
      oviss
      Bronze
      Greetings ! Welcome to my poker blog !

About me

My name is Ivaylo, I'm 22 years old. I'm born and raised in Bulgaria and I'm currently a student in the Technical University-Varna. I've got one more year to finish my bachelor. In my free time, except playing poker I love playing volleyball, jogging and also I'm a graphic web designer, even it is more of a freelance work, I got a few regular clients. I mostly design logos, advertisements, banners, facebook covers, sliders, mobile applications and web sites. What else should i tell you..hmm...Actually I don't have a lot of spare time anymore, but I used to play League of Legends(I was very good :D ), but I can proudly say that I've taken away big part of my laziness.

About me(Poker career)

3 years ago I've taken poker game serious and I can say that I was definately a winning player, but there was one day that I got some unexpected and not planned expenses, so I had to withdraw all my bankroll. I've played seriously only for 3-4 months, after that i've been depositing $10 once on every 2-3 months just to play some MTT's and that was it. If you are interested in my winnings back in time, just click the spoiler.

06/03/2011 | $500 Guaranteed(R&A) | $1.25+$0.15 | 1/189 | $164.92

06/06/2011 | $300 Guaranteed | $1.50+$0.15 | 1/254 | $106.68

06/18/2011 | $450 Guaranteed R&A | $1.15+$0.15 | 2/228 | $125.22

06/20/2011 | $500 GTD Deep Stack 1R | $7.00+$0.70 | 1/64 | $201.60

06/23/2011 | $900 Guaranteed Turbo | $6.00+$0.60 | 1/152 | $273.60

09/01/2011 | $750 Guaranteed Turbo R&A | $1.25+$0.15 | 1/276 | $271.23

09/05/2011 | $2,000 Guaranteed 1R | $5.50+$0.50 | 3/305| $253.57

09/06/2011 | $2,500 Guaranteed R&A | $3.60+$0.35 | 2/339 | $559.26

07/06/2011 | $1,250 Guaranteed Turbo 2R1A ($250 EXTRA!!!) | $5.50+$0.50 | 2/234 | $448.74

09/16/2011 | 2,500 Guaranteed R&A | $3.60+$0.35 | 1/303 | $775.50