This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

June Challenge

• mylove190207
      mylove190207
      Bronze
      Hi everyone,

I finaly set my June challenge. I love to have tough challenges, because this is the point of challenge. You have to push your limits to be able to get to great things. Also I am confident that I will be prepared to move up to $7. Unless my coach advice me different. And also he mentioned some volume for higher limits in his blog (Making a living with STT SNGs), so I will try to put that volume in this month so I will see how much space I have related to my time. I am still learning, and will learn probaly all of my poker career, so I also need to put a lot of my time into learning staff and improving my game away from the tables. But I am confident, that I can organize myself well to get all those things done.

So here is my challenge:

:heart: Play at least 1800 $3.5 6-max Turbo SNGs

My current pace is not the best. First two days I was more or less just adjusting to the game and try to find whay back home with 2-4 tabling. When I knock on the door, I start to adding tables and at the moment I multitable 10. I still playa only 2 tables in my worm-up, so I get my brains fully in thinking mode for the grinding session.

Here is picture of my current pace:

GL at tables!
  • 27 replies
    • IvicaIliev77
      IvicaIliev77
      Bronze
      Excellent target!

Once you start 6+ tabling with confidence in all the decisions pre and post flop, volume will be piece of cake for you :)
    • mylove190207
      mylove190207
      Bronze
      Hi everyone,