June Challenge

• mylove190207
      mylove190207
      Bronze
      Hi everyone,

I finaly set my June challenge. I love to have tough challenges, because this is the point of challenge. You have to push your limits to be able to get to great things. Also I am confident that I will be prepared to move up to $7. Unless my coach advice me different. And also he mentioned some volume for higher limits in his blog (Making a living with STT SNGs), so I will try to put that volume in this month so I will see how much space I have related to my time. I am still learning, and will learn probaly all of my poker career, so I also need to put a lot of my time into learning staff and improving my game away from the tables. But I am confident, that I can organize myself well to get all those things done.

So here is my challenge:

:heart: Play at least 1800 $3.5 6-max Turbo SNGs

My current pace is not the best. First two days I was more or less just adjusting to the game and try to find whay back home with 2-4 tabling. When I knock on the door, I start to adding tables and at the moment I multitable 10. I still playa only 2 tables in my worm-up, so I get my brains fully in thinking mode for the grinding session.

Here is picture of my current pace:

GL at tables!
  • 27 replies
    • IvicaIliev77
      IvicaIliev77
      Bronze
      Excellent target!

Once you start 6+ tabling with confidence in all the decisions pre and post flop, volume will be piece of cake for you :)
    • mylove190207
      mylove190207
      Bronze
      Hi everyone,

Here is my progress so far. I will need to step up pace to catch those tourneys. For that reason I will be playing at least 70 games/day from now on. But when I will catch them, I will reduce pace to 60 games/day. Here is proof of my progress:

GL at tables!
    • mylove190207
      mylove190207
      Bronze
      Hi everyone,

Todays session was realy sick. I split it in two parts, each contains 30 games.