Another looser dooing another useless blog

• arn1e
      arn1e
      Bronze
      Hey guys,

I am 24 years old and I am playing for 4 years and I am f*cking bad. I am still playing nl20 breakeven at iPoker Bill Hill - thank god for good RB deal around 60% (this is not spam pls pkrstrategy dont kill me).

I used to play nl50 and even nl100 at a time, but I lost everytime and get back to nl20- 9 table. FT hold my money -2000 for year. But I m on nl20 for 2 years my roll is now 1800 (had 3500 at top), I used to withdraw money but not that much - I like safe BR management. Now I am playing 6tables.

I graduated from social work this year and now I am working at Law office and I dont have a clue why would somebody care to read this :D Oh Law office is OK I have plenty of time for poker study here thanks to hmcloud.

Ok so here is a problem I studied a lot - read Easy game by baluga, watch some videos DC and I thought I am getting better. I am playing first time after 5 months nl20€ and oh boy - They just fu*ck me on the tables, without love - down 600 euros but thank you jesus for RB weakly.

My biggest issues: constructing ranges, maybe calling to lightly in some spots, applying learned info in the game and ocassionaly some minor tilt issues - not concentrating enough (not throwing chairs as I used to - That really happened Ive lost coinflip at 1$ SnG and boom :D )

I dont think I am that bad, I can pretty good hand read, play against fish, I can play pretty aggressive. I am not complete moron that is what I am trying to say Im just bleeding money in some spots. I am analysing my game I am trying to get better.

My amusing goal is to have 10.000$ (I think it can be done with some winnings and RB - I am used to play long hours) by 31.12.2014 and anything 5.000$ below I am ending this winning career.

I love the game, I would love some help guys I am just fu*king frustrated to just keep loosing and hope that RB will rescue me.