Let's see where I can get [Heads up SnG]

• MikesekCZE
      MikesekCZE
      Bronze
      Hey guys!

It has been a while since a had a blog. In fact I stopped playing entirely for almost a year. I was a poor student back then and I managed to quit college and get a great job in IT. I thought "I don't have to play poker now, I get good money from the job" (ok it's not that good) and that's true....

lifetime stats:

Note: I won some rush mtt for 2100 USD but it was when Sharkscope didn't track Full Tilt...

obviously I don't HAVE to play ....but recently one of my friends asked me to teach them how to play, so we were talking about poker a lot and I realized I kinda miss it.

So I deposited 30 bucks to play my all time favorite format: HU SnG (non hypers). I tried hypers in the past, but then switched to turbos and reg speeds, because I enjoy them a lot more...

I don't have that much time to play, so the volume sucks big time now, but at least I am running ok: (it's a mixture of levels 1.5-7 and both turbos and reg speeds)

During those 70 games I checked that I still know how to play and that on levels 1.5-7 the game is still easily beatable (1.5 are LOL)...

Now I would like to set some goals:
      :heart: have fun playing :heart: (don't force myself to play, when I am not in the mood....after all poker is not my only source of income now)

:heart: get a comfortable roll for 7$ SnG AND 10.5 KO MTT heads up :heart: (I could just make a deposit, but I want to make the roll by playing. The KO heads up tournaments are great, I love them, I won it like 4 times in the past, several ITM. The structure is great and players are weak most of the time)

:heart: post hands to the forums :heart: (I still have a shi*load of leaks, at least I think so)

Up to this point I kept switching between the stakes, but I want to start taking it more seriously (kinda the whole point of this blog obv).

Current stake: 3.5 Turbo
      Target stake: 7.0 Turbo (Target roll: 150 USD)