I hate myself and i want to die

• RakeWhore
      Hello there poker fellas, i have been playing poker for almost 2 years now and i need to change things a bit.

As i said, i've been playing for 2 years, started of at some Italian network ( still on it ), playing NL5 and never went higher then NL25 regular and NL50 shots. My poker career in a nutshell is this : Started of grinding the lowest limits as we all did, played NL5 for 2 months or something like that and moved up on NL10. It didn't took me long to beat that level as well, maybe 2 months tops ( it would have been less but i withdraw money ) and then i started NL25. First 2 months i made around 700e profit, and from then till now it has been all about ups and downs. I live in a small country in south/eastern Europe, so you should guess that i started playing poker because of money, and when i started making some, it turned my whole lifestyle around and i'm very glad about that. So from about that time, i started playing NL25 ( 6 tabling mostly ), and living off of it.

It was all fine and dandy, roll went up and sometimes down but never to low. Also, i have been quite sucesfull at tournaments, now it's been 9 monts in a row that i've been winning tournaments on monthly basis ( 600e is the biggest one, tournaments are not so juicy on that network, but really fishy ). Also i had worked with a great coach who is a master of HEM , and that really improved my vision and my play.

It all went wrong 4months from now when i decided that i should stop being a parasite, leave my parents on their own, and start living of poker since i already make more then a monthly salary from where i'm from.
      I' have always coped with dowswings in that period by having sweat sessions with poker players, asking advices from experianced players and watching videos on the internet.

But this month is like, living hell. I moved back to my hometown so i wouldn't spend too much money at the start of my "living of poker" career.