Zooming up the limits

• MAttyo
      MAttyo
      Bronze
      I am going to start a thread with my results. I think it is a interesting thing to do. I also believe it will help my game if other people see my results because nobody likes to post a loosing graph.

I am new to poker. Well I have been playing poker,and loosing, on and off for the past ten years.The part of poker that is new to me is reading poker strategy books and applying them to my game. I only have $25.00 in my poker account. I am going to start playing NL5. I understand I should have at least 25 buy ins. I will reload if necessary.
  • 11 replies
    • MAttyo
      MAttyo
      Bronze
      I has a really good first session.I Wish it was always like this. Anyhow it is a great way to start things off. My goal is to consistently beat 5nl then move up to 10NL. What I consider to "beat" a limit would be 5bb/100 over 50, 000 hands give or take.

I am having a hard time posting a graph. Can graphs be posted by new members?
    • Tomaloc
      Tomaloc
      Bronze
      no basic members can't post images

glgl
    • MAttyo
      MAttyo
      Bronze
      Here is my first sessions graph I was trying to post

Day 1

• MAttyo
      MAttyo
      Bronze