Clearing out the first deposit bonus

• TheLastNail
      TheLastNail
      Black
      hi everybody out there,

(for the actual problem description, just skip this all junk here if not interested in some introductory words, and c "THE PROBLEM" ;) )

I am pretty new to poker community (4 months ago i hardly new the rules of the game) and i ve always considered myself a pure "for joy player". But lately I broke up with my girlfriend :( , it really sucks, but on the other hand I got some extra free time, some of which I would like to devote to playing poker more seriously.

At the time of my registration here I ve chosen Titan as my starting platform.. i didnt know anything about any of the platforms so i ve just picked one moreorless randomly.. As I ve never thought of myself taking poker any serious I just played some freerols there, once in a while in first 2 months I didnt even know I can multitable or swith to minitable mode.. so I only played 0.10 SNG and 0.01-0.02 cash games :D at one table.. sounds hilarious to me now :D

Later I ve discovered options of multitabling and I ve got myself back by winning 1 $ at some freeroll from as low as 0.07$ in total :D to almost 500$ now.

I ve never really thought of depositing any money anywhere, but since the girl really drives me crazy and I want to prove to the world I am capable of earning some money :D :D I would like to make best of the possible bonus systems and I am planning on playing at more platforms now .. esp Pokerstars, Fulltilt, Partypoker (good choices?)

(THE PROBLEM>)