This damn bonus which is stressing me out.

• PokerExile
      PokerExile
      Bronze
      I have just recently joined Mansion Poker via your link. I have received my $50 starting bankroll followed by the E-mail that tells you that you will receive an additional $100 in increments of $8, $10, $12, $15, $20 and $35, plus a token for $20+$2. Each achievable by earning MPP and has no expiry date. In my account I am showing $100 which is cleared in $10 increments by earning 650 MCP per $10 and expires within 2 months of funds being deposited.

I currently have 182.90 MCP, but I assume these are not MPP's and that is the reason that I have not received the first $8 for surpassing 150 MCP's.

This is so confusing, what is the difference between MCP and MPP.

Are they the same thing?
      Am I working towards 2 bonuses as outlined above?
      How do I earn the $8 thru to $35 bonus?

And this link http://www.pokerstrategy.com/quiz/platform/7 tells me nothing about rule 4. I am new to this site and would appreciate some helpful information, so please could someone clarify the situation and not give me links which leave me more confused than what I already am.

Many thanks
  • 5 replies
    • redskwerl
      redskwerl
      Black
      MCP = MPP, and Mansion can be sometimes slow with bonus payments
    • PokerExile
      PokerExile
      Bronze
      Many thanks for the response Redskwerl, finally a straight forward answer and nothing complicated. I did however notice earlier that another member had already completed 1500 MCP and had not received a penny in bonus as he was stating. If that happens , is it better to just raise a ticket and your people onto it?

Take it RedSkuirrel wasnt available :D
    • PokerExile
      PokerExile
      Bronze
      RedSquirrel even, damn I got typos lol
    • redskwerl
      redskwerl
      Black
      well at least you actually figured out what my name is supposed to mean :)