micro stakes HU hyperinos and beyond

• huberts2
      huberts2
      Bronze
      Hi all

I have been lurking around the poker forums for a couple years now but I have never participated in posting myself. I ussualy like doing everything on my own, but after struggling with poker and not being able to make any money, no matter how many videos I watch or strategy articles I read, I decided to make a blog.

poker and me.

My name is Edijs. I am 23 years old and I am from Latvia.
      I started playing poker in 2011 I think, with free $50 bankroll from pokerstrategy. Needless to say I lost it all and then some :f_biggrin: .
      Later on I deposited 100$ on pokerstars and started playing 45man sit n go`s. I started out at 1.50$ and on big heater, I was alomst ready to take shots at 7$ but then when I hit the downswing, I lost it all :f_biggrin: .
      That was the first and a last time I posted on any forum since, where I was whinning about 100buy in downswing :D . Anyway, a couple months later I stared playing cash games with like 40$ I think at 2NL and got up to 10NL where the same thing happened as before and I just didnt wanted to move back to 2NL so I lost my bankroll yet again :D

About 2 months ago I decided to give poker another go and deposited 20$ and won about 50$ in freerolls. Tried cash games, 9man hypers and every time I moved up the stakes I got on a downswing and had to move back down. I simply lost all motivation to gring these games.
      Right now I am playing HU hypers and even tho the same thing happened here too, I am not ready to give up just yet :s_cool: I just like this format a lot more than the others because it doesnt realy feel like a grind and I am enyoing it.

At the moment my bankroll is 220$ and I am playing 3.50$. I will be updating couple a times a week and I hope that we all can get something out of this.

Here is my ugly graph so far :f_biggrin: