• NextChamp
      What up PSdotcom...Firstly I'd like to say PS has a cool community which I like and secondly I don't expect anyone to follow this because I'm just looking for a place on the net just to blog as a journal to keep track of my own progress and having it on a poker site makes it feel legit to me for motivational purposes...I think PS feels a little comfy to stick around...but please do feel free to follow if you want.

Just to whoever would like to know what this is below, this is my strategy plan for the goals and achievements I have in mind. So pretty much having to complete all of these achievements in a day is my aim for each day I plan to play poker.

One last thing I'd like to mention, I've tried so much ways to succeed in poker. I studied, I don't think I worked hard enough though but got involved in a few things and everything I've done things just wasn't working. This past week I looked else where and searched through the net and came across videos on youtube that changed the way I think I should approach poker. I came across an hour video of a millionaire teaching how to set and achieve any goal you have in life and tells a little bit of his success story, and then from there I was searching everything about the topic of setting goals, achievements, etcetera. This is one of the reason's why I say I don't expect anyone to follow because to be honest I have never tried it yet. I just finished after 5 days of putting together everything and all the thinking, brainstorming and the sleepless nights I've been going through and I've finally put together the strategy to follow. And now the tactics come in which I'll be putting together as I go. Then the process of this is to go over and over and over again enough to see my progress and to evaluate the outcome. So sorry to type so much, I didn't expect to type all this down from this point...maybe I'm just feeling the motivation all of a sudden.

Anyway...My Strategy