Just Zoom It

• TheStudente
      TheStudente
      Bronze
      Introduction

I guess its my turn to start a blog on this forum, have always wanted to but have never put out the effort to actualy do it.

My name is Marcus and my current location right now is Sweden. (Where all the cool boyz come from, just sayin)
      I started playing poker the very next day I turned 18 but I lost my 2 buyin deposit the very same fucking day. Awesome right?

But I sticked around just playing for fun read alot about the game but I never really took it that serius, I wanted to trust me. But the problem where I did not put in any effort to improve and I did not put in any volum.

But it changed when one of the moderator moved in with me in my apartment, He helped me alot to improve on my game and I start winning some real money, No huge number but still some.

Hmm, ye what can I say? I'm going to start school again in 2 weeks, It is called Microsoft.Net Development. It sounds fancy but its not. I hope ._.
      Ooh! I'm 22 years old.

I go by the nickname TheStudente on Pokerstars and Full Tilt so if you see give me a stack. Thanks <3

Format

So all my focus right now goes to 6max Zoom on Pokerstars.

I have played mostly on Full Tilt but changed it to Pokerstars, Why you wonder? Dont know really.

Right now I'm playing NL 25 with only 2bb/100 in 56000 hands! It fucking sucks balls I know.
      But guess what?! 56k hands is alot of knowledge to become a greater poker player so I'm pretty happy with that result.

But overall if I include all my hands on NL10 and such I got a 5bb/100 in 115k hands.

Bankrole

Current: 1296$

If you wonder why I dont try on NL 50 already is because I got a plan when to move up. I just dont want to move up just because my bankrole tells me too. I really want to be ready for the next level!
      So thats why I'm going to play at NL25 untill December this year.
      Then I'm going to start out at NL50 and in 2015 I'm going for Supernova on Pokerstars.