[Application] Short Term $7 HUSNGs (1000 games)~ 2 weeks duration

• tommygecko
      tommygecko
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Bio
      Hi guys, I've been playing poker for more than 2 years and have been part of the pokerstrategy community since I started playing. Currently I'm playing HUSNGs. I played majority of my games at 7s at stars and had a stake from a friend to shoot at 15s which ended bad because I ran about 45 BI under EV. The stake below is my first stake on PokerStrategy.

I have a blog which I use to update my HUSNG progress: 2nd half of 2014: GO BIG or GO BROKE (HUSNG blog)

Why do I need the stake?
      Since then, I had to withdraw a huge part of my roll for school expenses (I'm studying in university). So at the moment, I do not have a bankroll to continue playing HUSNGs. Hence I need to be staked indefinitely (I will be withdrawing winnings to cover expenses)

Why short term and only 1000 games?
      I'm really busy in university at the moment with many assignments and exams are coming in about 1-2 months time so for this stake I do not want to commit too much at the moment. After 1000 games if I am able to commit more I will give stakers the option to extend the stake.

Past Results at 7s

The Stake
      For this stake I need 70 BIs, which equates to $490. I aim to complete this stake in 2 weeks or less. Progress will be updated daily on my blog with graphs: 2nd half of 2014: GO BIG or GO BROKE (HUSNG blog)

I will be playing only 7s for this stake. No moving up or down

Both profits and rakeback will be split 50/50. Rakeback will be based on amount of T$ won at 70fpp 6max hyper turbo sats.

Please PM me to add me on Skype too I will be happy to answer any concerns on Skype.

Percentages:
      5%: $24.5
      10%: $49
      20%: $98