My new live coaching MTT grind nights! TOURNAMENT GRIND INC.

    • LuckyLukePS
      Joined: 28.08.2014 Posts: 188
      Basic information:
      • Name of the coaching: Tournament Grind Inc.
      • Coach: LuckyLukePS
      • Date: Thursdays 9:00pm CET (23.10, 06.11, 13.11, 20.11)
      • Status: Silver+
      • Target group: semi advanced MTT players

      First coaching from 23/10

      About the coach and coachings:

      Hi guys!

      So pumped to be a recent addition to the coaching team at PokerStrategy, and as well as jumping in the forums and bringing you regular video content, I'm starting a live grind series every Thursday night which I'd love you to jump on the rail for.

      I'll be playing my regular weekly grind on tiled tables all on live broadcast each night from 8pm BST (that's 9pm CET / 3pm EDT) - this will range from around $5 - $75 freezeouts and $3r - $22r.

      There will be a live chat available for rail comments & questions, and you'll be treated to my eclectic music playlist running in the background of my own stimulating audio grind commentary (lol).

      It should be a lot of fun and hopefully I'll get some deep runs going - sure your railing will help with my rungood!

      Looking forward to seeing you there,

      All the best in your own grind,

  • 2 replies