Do i succeed or is my tilt problems going to kill me? BR challange!

• Sjoogren
      Sjoogren
      Bronze
      Hello!
      My name is Tobias and i am a 20 years old guy from Sweden. I have been playing poker for almost 3 years and i am playing on the Swedish network most of the time. (Still playing in the micro stakes)

Iam creating this Thread cause i need motivation and need to improve my self control cause it happends very often that i tilt away alot of money. 1 Bad beat and i can go from 0.5-1 SEK to 5-10 SEK. So thats my biggest problem and iam so tired of it. :facepalm:

And also to show my succes Or fail ofcourse :f_rolleyes:

Sorry for my really bad English but i hope you understand atleast something that i write^^

Here is my graph for this years:

This is mostly 0.5-1 and 1-2 SEK but the peaks that goes down is from 5-10 up to 15-30 SEK.

Challange: Build a BR from 1000 ->100.000 SEK ( 135$ -> 13550$) and my goal is to do that before the end of 2015.

Will post weekly graphs and a few hands sometimes.

And if i tilt i have to show it, and i dont wanna show that shit but that will be my punishment! :f_cool:

If you want me to change anything like only explain in $ or if you dont understand something just write it :D

GL everyone!
  • 13 replies
    • gadget51
      gadget51
      Bronze
      Welcome to blogs Tobias!

Your post sounds very familiar to a lot of players I expect, but starting a blog gives you some control and accountability for your actions. Let's face it, nobody wants to post tilt sessions! :f_eek:

That's a nice graph by the way, so cut the tilt bits out and you'll need a taller one! :s_cool:

Oh and your English is just fine, so don't be concerned there.

So, good luck and no punishment posts please, just nice steady climbing up! :s_thumbsup:

Regards,

Mal.
    • Sjoogren
      Sjoogren
      Bronze
      @gadget Thanks man! Will do my best :f_tongue:

I have actually decided to make this blog into a challange,