This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Hello again

• Prodigy237
      Prodigy237
      Bronze
      Hey all,

Whilst I'm not new to PS it has been a while since I have been active after taking time out from playing poker, so thought I would introduce myself [again].

I started playing in 2010 and have taken full advantage of the various free money promotions, articles, videos here at PS to build a roll, serving my poker apprenticeship at various sites incl. stars, party poker, FT and titan. I play mainly on stars these days with a focus on micro stakes 6 max cash / zoom and Spin & Gos [... although still waiting for that first jackpot].

Hope to be a more active member of PS in future.

GL @ the tables.

Prodigy237
  • 5 replies
    • AtrociousNightmare
      AtrociousNightmare
      Bronze
      Welcome Back!

Is your nick from the band?
      In case it is, w00t, I love them.
      It's the only "electronic" band I listen to (excluding Depeche Mode which I consider another genre).

What are your results so far on Spin & Go? Just curious really, it's a fun format.

Good Luck & Have Fun!
    • Crimson
      Crimson
      Bronze
      Hey Prodigy237,

It's cool that you've decided to introduce yourself. :f_drink:

You say that you're playing 6-max cash. Have you seen already w34z3l's 6-max walkthrough? That's a great course for micro players, you should definitely check this out. :)

Kind regards,
      Crimson
    • Prodigy237
      Prodigy237
      Bronze
      Originally posted by AtrociousNightmare
      Welcome Back!

Is your nick from the band?
      In case it is, w00t, I love them.
      It's the only "electronic" band I listen to (excluding Depeche Mode which I consider another genre).

What are your results so far on Spin & Go? Just curious really, it's a fun format.