This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Retracking?

    • EagleStar88
      EagleStar88
      Bronze
      Joined: 06.10.2008 Posts: 7,359
      Hi guys,

      Heard on the grapevine that if you uninstall the Titan client & re-download it, might allow you to re-enter the marketing code & retrack your existing account.

      Not sure whether this is accurate or not, but will probably give it a go as I'd signed up via a different (useless) entity literally 4 days prior to finding PokerStrategy.
      Now that I've cleared the 'others' bonus, I would prefer any ongoing commission to go back to the nice guys & girls at PS.

      Has anyone heard of this or tried this before I take the plunge?

      Don't want to worry PS support for something this trivial and getting through to Titan is proving difficult, just wondered if anyone knew?

      Thanks for your time,

      Bart.
  • 3 replies