6max NL2-NL50 in 2015 - NL10 now - Bogdan here.

• CrushemRo
      CrushemRo
      Bronze
      First of all, I wanted to say that my english is not that good. I will use this blog also to improve my english skills.

My name is Bogdan, and I'm playing NL5 SH at this time on Pokerstars.
      I've started playing SH NL about one month ago from a BR of $75.
      I played NL FR before till NL10 but stopped playing for few months and withdraw my BR, and left 150$ into account.
      I started playing again FR, but things did not go well and I withdraw another part of BR. I got the $75 and decided to make the transition to SH.

Started playing NL2. Got a good result after 13.763 hands.
      Graph:

Move to NL5. Played like 37k hands and didn't go well at all. I've stayed at NL5 because I've unlocked a VIP Stellar Reward of 50$.
      Graph:

I will add all bonuses to my BR until I will reach NL25.
      My BR management:
      NL5 - $125 (25 BI)
      NL10 - $300 (30 BI)
      NL25 - $875 (35 BI)
      and so on.

BR now:

Not sure what else to post now.
      Any questions will be great. I'll try to answer them.
  • 89 replies
    • iSoOwnYou
      iSoOwnYou
      Bronze
      Nice will keep an eye out on your progress :f_drink: congratulations on getting your stellar rewards.
      SH = short handed, like 6max?

What main strategy are using is it one you learnt here, or just one you picked up yourself,

Good luck with your challenge :f_thumbsup:
    • CrushemRo
      CrushemRo
      Bronze
      Yes, 6 max NL.
      My main strategy is what I have learned from the articles + coachings from here and a book for full ring games. I know I have to study more, but now I only analyze a few hands on forums and watching some videos about poker.

Thanks, good luck to you too.
    • isssean
      isssean
      Bronze
      Good lucky newbie, will keep an eye on you to see how you improve. :f_drink:
    • CrushemRo
      CrushemRo
      Bronze