[Application] [CG]Push23off - PLO[10] - Long term[Period 6-12 months] - 30bi/300$

• sidewalker
      sidewalker
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hi,

Who am I?
      I am Niklas, currently 27 y/o and from Sweden.

Looking to make a deal for the first half of 2015 for my PLO-CG

I've been playing poker on & off for more than 10 years, some times serious, some times for plain fun.
      However, I'm now interested on playing serious for atleast 6 months but can't invest my own money during this time because of studies.

So, why do i need this stake?
      The first but not only reason for me to ask for this stake is because i intend to study atleast 6 months in 2015.
      The second but not last reason is that i provide not only for myself with the money i have, but for a family consisting of me and four others where three of those four are kids.
      The third and last reason is that I don't want to play scared with money (wich my money is as long as im studying).

The stake:
      I'm not interested in cashing out the winnings until June, however im up for a discussion about any and all terms.

Notes:

>>Post your feedback here<<
  • 4 replies
    • VorpalF2F
      VorpalF2F
      Super Moderator
      Super Moderator
      Originally posted by sidewalker
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hi,

Who am I?
      I am Niklas, currently 27 y/o and from Sweden.

Looking to make a deal for the first half of 2015 for my PLO-CG

I've been playing poker on & off for more than 10 years, some times serious, some times for plain fun.
      However, I'm now interested on playing serious for atleast 6 months but can't invest my own money during this time because of studies.

So, why do i need this stake?