Fish on a heater - How to spew money across 24 tables.

• nathanrenard
      nathanrenard
      Bronze
      Introduction.
      Hi guys, my name is Jônatas Aimbiré, I'm 28 years old, Brazillian and I'm a huge poker fish coming back to grinding online.

I live in a very beautiful island on the south portion of the country, and also run a writing blog, — written in Brazillian Portuguese, and not poker related — where I created the hobby for myself to post random novels, short romances and a few personal reflections about personal life in general, so yeah, I enjoy writing very much.

I'm a Bachelor of Science graduate in Information Systems, and have worked in the field for over a decade, although I consider myself a newly retired person from that area, returning to the academic life aspiring to become a Civil Engineer and University Professor, as I'm a nerd who happens to also love people, and sharing with them any knowledge I may have.

This is myself, alongside the Professor who made me see life in a whole different angle.
      Also it was before I decided to grow a weird beard

Nowadays I'm living a pretty decent life in the three most important aspect that I could think of, that being: Mentally; Emotionally, and Physically. I tend to see life always in the positive way, and that these three areas need to be worked out in the most perfect shape you could get out of it. Since I've been blessed to only have BPD, I know what of those aspects would need a larger investment of my time to work on.

About Poker, and the reasons for coming back to online.
      I've been playing for a few years now, and eventually went on a break from poker for work purposes, did keep playing the game, but only for the matters of recreation. As my history of poker goes I did ok in Sit N' Goes back in the day pre-black friday, — sure miss does old times getting SP at FTP — and eventually transitioned to 6max cash games with the help of my forever poker coach vonki.