Need some info about fast fold poker format here at FT + about clearing first deposit bonus

• wlcKeD
      wlcKeD
      Bronze
      Hello, everyone !

I am completely new at Full Tilt, and was wondering whether to try and use their first deposit bonus. But first, I need to have some questions answered before I can make that decision. So to all of You, that have been playing at Full Tilt [and maybe still are] - maybe You can help me a little here. :f_rolleyes:

My questions would be as follows:
      1. How is the traffic at 6-max fast fold poker there ? Respectively at NL10, NL25 [or NL20? NL16?] and NL50 ?
      2. How many max tables at default you are allowed to play simultaneously with fast fold format ?
      3. How easily/quickly are Full Tilt POINTS generated ? The answer to this question, I guess, best should be given in a some kind of an example, like: is 300-400 Full-Tilt-Points per day are manageable to earn, or ... ? Let's say, assuming there is enough traffic, I want to play 6 tables of fast fold poker, and I manage to collect 1.000 hands per hour, on average. How many points, ON AVERAGE, and as a VERY ROUGH estimate/prediction that would equal to @NL10; @NL25; etc. ?

Any answers/advices on these questions would be very very helpful ! :f_drink:
  • 9 replies
    • wlcKeD
      wlcKeD
      Bronze
      Hello ? :(
    • Lazza61
      Lazza61
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      Hey wicKeD,

I'll have a look and see what I can find out for you. :f_thumbsup:

Regards

Laz
    • wlcKeD
      wlcKeD
      Bronze
      Originally posted by Lazza61
      I'll have a look and see what I can find out for you. :f_thumbsup:
      MUCH appreciated ! Thanks ! :f_drink:
    • Svinhugg
      Svinhugg
      Gold
      For the moment theres NL5-143/ NL10 - 149 and NL25 -103 players. The slowest hour of the day I believe its about a third of that. But the good thing there is that they have "Happy Hour" where you get the double amount of FTP