Fishing in Spain ! NL2-NL5 !

• AgapieGheorghe
      AgapieGheorghe
      Bronze

Becouse of Vonki and her LIMITED OFFER!!! :D I decided to book a coaching sesion from her so i have to start playing again to have some hands to talk about.
      This blog is started 1 year ago but I lost my motivation after I moved from Nl 2 to Nl 5 so if you wanna skip the old content just jump to page 3.

Hi guys,

My name is George, I am 29 years old i´m from Romania but for the last 6 years I live and work in Spain. This means I can only play poker on Spanish online poker rooms because of the laws from this country.

This year I decided that is time to change some things in my life and with the help of this blog I will try to achieve some things
      - get better at poker
      - take my driving license
      - improve my english ans spanish skills

I play poker since 2011, never deposited from my own money. I started playing tons of freerolls I even had one blog in the romanian comunity with a challenge to make a bankroll from 0 playing only freerolls, i made around 80$ in 25 days. With those money I played poker for fun for the last 3-4 years: sng, mtt´s and cash games.

Returning from one month vacation I´m eager to play poker again mostly because of ¨Get Rich or Die Tryin' Bankroll Challenge¨ started by Pokerstrategy. So I will join you guys in this adventure.

I will play cash games 6 max on Pokerstars.ES starting with a bankroll of 50 Euro and trying to get to 1000 Euro.

Short-term objectives :

:diamond: Read W34z3l's 6max walkthrough post.
      :club: Watch all 10 videos from W34z3l's 6max walkthrough.
      :spade: Post some poker hands for analysis.
      :heart: Dont lose my bankroll.
      :heart: Improve my english grammar. ( Work in progress, this will take some time )
  • 84 replies
    • Lazza61
      Lazza61
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      Hey AgapieGheorghe,