Changang*

• KKNgroup
      KKNgroup
      Silver
      Hi! And welcome here!
      Blogs grow like mushrooms after warm summer rain, and I decided to add my Bolete here, and I hope You will water it with Your comments.
      I am 33 year old guy, who is struggling with opportunities life gives us. On one hand I am sure, that world is very open to anything You want, on the other – I can not arrange and fulfill my aims.
      I try to find a time for poker – as I feel it as a hobby number 1. Still in reality I am able to sit down at virtual poker table just after I come back from my workplace (I work in IT) and spend enjoyable time with my wife and son.
      I dream that one day I will be able to live in countryside, and have enough money to supply my family. And money would come only from poker.
      Right now I play on SH Nl5 fastfold poker and I am starting to learn W34z3l Walktrough ranges.
      Current bankroll = $95

My target of the year is to get my bankroll as big as $1000 at the end of year and successfully play at SH NL10 with tryouts of NL25.

[Target of the month] Till the end of february:
      1) Play 20k more hands
      2) will have $150 in my bankroll (50$ more than now) done
      3) will know ranges (RFI, cc, 3bet) by head
      4) will watch 10 eduactional videos
      5) will post 20 hands for analysis
      6) Will work on HUD (Will create 2 custom popups).

I will work on my leaks (as pointed out by superior coach W34z3l in recent session):
      1) Extend my 3 betting range on button (right now I loose value folding for example AJo, ATs vs CO RFI)
      2) Extend my BB defending range vs SB from 35% to 50% (right now I have 3bet 10,5% and cc – 23,3%)

Thank You for reading this. And good luck in Your life!

Yearly goals [Idea of goals copied from PS user smarnijss; Thank You!]:

Poker:
      :spade: Beat NL5
      :spade: Beat NL10
      :spade: Win one massive online tourney
      :spade: Play on live tourney in Riga

Longterm goals: