HUSNG HUSNG and some more HUSNG.

• destro12
      destro12
      Bronze
      Hi, I'm starting a journey on husng, i have been playing poker for around 6 years now, on and off, and with a decent success, all over the place on pretty much every site you can name, pokerstars, partypoker, fulltilt, ipoker, pkr, etc, etc , etc. I started playing long time ago on pokerstars hu cash (50-100NL) had great success for the first couple of months (beginners luck?) and then all went downhill an lost like half of my 2k BR by then to a single player and decided to take a few months off the game. after my return I was on and off hucash but the whole bumhunter and game selection going on took the fun away from me and just decided to quit that game forever.
      months later enters sngs/husng. so i started playing all over the place on stars again, mostly st sng both 6 max and full table, started playing the steps and bubbled a step 7 for a ticket to punta del este uruguay lapt (at that time it was huge for me) and played some mtt every now and then, after some time i keep on playing and narrowed my game to husng, im really liking this game and keep improving at it. i played the 10s and 30s by that time at pswith success and mix in some shootouts as well, lifes good. that was around 2007/08 iirc

i stop playing regularly for several reasons and got rusty, now after a couple of years that ive picked it up again im trying to get back at it fully charged, my goal is to play the reg speeds/turbos all the way from the bottom up to a limit i can live comfortably. planning to stick strictly to aggressive BRM to minimize my risk of going busto and will update frequently. willing to play at least a couple of hours daily and update often. im planning on starting next week after i decide where to begin and with how much, and read some strategy articles. wish me luck!