AAA's blog

• aaamasti
      aaamasti
      Bronze
      9:02 pm local time
      *blue muppet - infected mushrooms*

So today Ive decided to start writing my blog here instead of the PSOL over at poker stars, I believe in fresh begginings, not that I need one lol

Im in the middle of a freeroll over at Winner poker, 5 euro 3 tokens gtd ...

I have a big tournament tonight, well its big for me anyways because the prize pool has 2k added , the BONANZA tournament, I was lucky enough to receive a free 2 euro token for the tournament, so in about 4 hours my roller coaster starts !

Let me tell you a little bit about myself, I live in Pakistan and Im a fail attempt at everything Ive ever tried to be, Im a medical student / part time high school biology teacher ... and so far Im sucking at both !!! lol
      I started playing online and live poker back in 2004, iv never deposited online in my life, I have relied on poker sites that offer free bankrolls like forever, I remember I started with 50$ free at party poker then 50$ at full tilt poker and so on, then in 2012 I got into staking, my first 5 stakes were all in good profit but due to poor bankroll management Ive always gone bust ... even now I remain bust hehe
      the highest my bankroll has ever touched starting from ZERO has been 220$ on full tilt poker. Iv been staked on poker stars and well ever since pokerstars and full tilt stopped offering real money in pakistan, Ive had to shift my game to Winner and William hill where I was given a starting capital of 10$ each ... at winner i went bust at 177 points after having trippled my bankroll and at William hill I went bust at 84 points of play having reached a max of 14$