This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Pokerstars Freeroll Tournament [Hand Review Request]

• ZoranSp
      ZoranSp
      Bronze
      Hey guys,

I've started playing poker couple of months ago and even though I've been reading and playing a lot of it I still feel like I'm missing spots where I can improve.

Is there anyone here willing to review my hands for this Freeroll Tournament I recently played and try to see places where I can improve and/or offer some sage advice?

This is my first time posting my hands up for review and I'm curious as to what kind of feedback I will get.

[Edited by VorpalF2F]
      Thanks upfront!
  • 6 replies
    • Post removed

• VorpalF2F
      VorpalF2F
      Super Moderator
      Super Moderator
      Hi, ZoranSp
      Welcome to PokerStrategy.com!

As you can see, I edited your post to remove the link. I think it might have been broken.
      In any case, there is no need to upload your hand histories to a file sharing site to have them reviewed.

For that, we have Hand Discussion Forums right here. Just create a new thread and paste in a converted hand history. If you have HoldemManager 2 or PokerTracker 4 then you can convert the hands to human-readable form right in the software. If not, there are several on-line hand converters. I use feral cow (no, that is not a typo)

Best of luck,
      VS
    • s4bas
      s4bas
      Bronze
      Exclusive tournament access: After registering your account via the steps above, you will also have access to our weekly $1.000 Double Action freerolls at PokerStars.
      Check out all our PokerStars freerolls
      why password?
    • VorpalF2F
      VorpalF2F
      Super Moderator
      Super Moderator
      Hi, s4bas,
      If you are entitled to play in a tournament, you will have the password.