Need Some Help

• Kinah
      Kinah
      Basic
      Hello everyone!

Im a new guy here, but need some help an advice a long the way!
      So i started playing poker more or less 1 month ago.
      I started with playing SNG 45 man- 0.50$
      I had an starting bank roll on 10$, ( i know its micro, but i have to start somewhere to learn)
      Usually im playing on 3-4 tables at the same time, but went down to two table because of losing streaks!
      First after some reading and practice i went up to 15$ and after i went down to 0 after 3 days playing.

My strategy that i follow is,
      Step 1: Playing very tight, not doing anything unless i have AA,KK eller AK,QQ,JJ in late position, (just mainly 2 first blinds.)
      Also im making marks on fishes so i can take them out with A-K,Q,J when an opportunity comes, or not sometimes they get lucky and have hands.. Shit happends :-)
      I also mark the grinders, so later in game i can be more carefull incase if they raise :) Most of the times they are not bluffing !! :-)

Step 2;When most of the crazy fishesh is gone i usually raise with 8,9,10,J eller suitedcards. Raising ofcouse with KK,AA,QQ, AK in early position.
      And yes sometimes i have to fold even A-A on flop/turn if its seems the oponent have straight or flash.. :(

Step 3: Now when its getting closer to the bubble, slowly but trully there is 2 alternatives. Eather im getting shortstucked and then its time to go all in with A~ , KQ or what pair whaever in late position, sometimes mid position, depends on the game ofcourse. Or im a high stacked since ive been blessed in early game with fish and cards. And now i can be more agressive, since most of the times a lot of people are so tight here.

In final table i usully try to use my position on table in right moments..
      But however usually im getting eather badbeated in early game or getting shortstacked and losing game when i go in with Ace/something.