[Application] Sunday 12th April: SonOfBadger making a return to the Marketplace (MTT grinder & coach)

• LuckyLukePS
      LuckyLukePS
      Coach
      Coach
      Hi PokerStrategists,

Who Am I?

For the last two years I have been a staked MTT grinder playing mid-high stakes, and I am also a coach and training vid creator for PokerStrategy. I have also coached for several stables including Stability Staking and Global Staking. I coach a lot privately as well. Please feel free to check out my MTT vids on the site.

What Am I Doing Here?

It has been a while since I've sold on the marketplace, as I've been playing staked for some years now. I'm making a big return to the market now, as I'm planning to start playing on my own again. I just left my backing deal on good terms with my backer, and am aiming to build a roll to grind / continue selling on my own. I'm therefore going to be selling up to 50% of most of my action for all grind nights. I intend to remain active in the marketplace for the foreseeable future.

I'll start this off with this schedule for Sunday 12th April, and give you my info here. Anytime an investor wishes to roll over winnings into a future package that will be readily available, and I'll have 2-3 packages running every week, including every single Sunday. Sunday grinds will be big (regging 10hrs) and weekday sessions I will add in some $3r 180s.

My Situation: