[NLH] cash NL2 -> NL?

• AsijaGromova
      AsijaGromova
      Basic
      Day 0
      Hello everybody!
      My name Asija. I'm 25, living in Ukraine (so sorry for my bad english).
      I'm new to a poker :f_smile: . I play on Pokerstars. My nickname is same as here. Start playing no limit holdem cash just a month ago. As I watch some VODs and coaching here at PokerStrategy, I know coaches says that is good to make own blog. It helps in self discipline and study. So I proffer you to make a big move with me. Just for now my objective is to beat microlimits.
      I have started from NL2 and BR $75 and try to move up.
      I will post here my poker sessions and some life moments. I hope we can make some productive and interesting discussions.

Here is my graph for now (05/05/2015):

Almost got $100 BR but awfull downstreak last 3 session and again i returned to $75.
      But todays session is good and now I'm $85.
      Can take +$2 more, but last hand had a cooler:

video

$0.01/$0.02 No-Limit Hold'em (8 handed)

Known players:
      BB:
      $2.45
      UTG2:
      $4.33
      MP1:
      $2.02
      MP2 (Hero):
      $2.01
      MP3:
      $2.09
      CO:
      $1.03
      BU:
      $2.05
      SB:
      $2.00

Preflop: Hero is MP2 with 7, 7.
      UTG2 calls $0.02, MP1 folds, Hero raises to $0.10, 4 folds, BB calls $0.08, UTG2 calls $0.08.

UTG2 is 35/5 VPIP/PFR, quite a fishy, so I decide to raise 4bb + 1 bb for limper. Its 10c. BB and UTG (after limp) calls (wtf?).

Flop: ($0.31) K, 2, 7 (3 players)
      BB checks, UTG2 checks, Hero bets $0.22, BB folds, UTG2 raises to $0.44, Hero raises to $1.91, UTG2 calls $1.47.

at this flop, due to their check, i decide to Cbet as I was Preflop agressor. 1 fold. And oppenent raise me. As I think it could be any flushdro, maybe AK, maybe AA. So I push. As I saw after it was a trap. Or not a trap but bad play from fish? How do u think?

Turn: ($4.13) K (2 players)

River: ($4.13) 8 (2 players)

Final Pot: $4.13.