MTT Summer Challenge

• U0T1L4
      U0T1L4
      Bronze
      HI! I'm a guy who played poker for living approximately 2 years. I played mostly NL50-200 but get bored to it and I wasn't winning enough. So I decided to start studying in Oulu University of applied sciences. This is my first year as a student and I still haven't been able to find a job yet because of the VERY poor job situation here in Oulu. Btw Oulu is in Finland and it's nice city otherwise :f_drink:

But let's get in to it. So this summer I decided to do some summer studies and earn some pocket moneys from MTT's.

The thing is that I have never played them properly so I really could need HELP from u guys. Even tough in the past I have been VERY successful while playing MTT's. My ROI is really crazy. But the thing where I need ur help is that I don't know how to begin my project. My broll will be max 400€

Things where I need help:
      [list]
      [*] In which rooms I should play? And on how many? How should I split my broll?
      [*] Which time I should begin my session?
      [*] Any tips for BRM
      [*] Is HEM1 still working properly?
      [*] Any other tips to consider for?

Thanks already and I'll update here how I am progressing. Graphs etc IF I ever manage to make my HEM working again... It will be a nightmare :f_mad:
  • 1 reply
    • SDK1987
      SDK1987
      Hello U0T1L4

Nice that you started a MTT challenge :f_thumbsup:
      Originally posted by U0T1L4
      Things where I need help:
      • In which rooms I should play? And on how many? How should I split my broll?
        I recommend to check out the thread Choosing the right Poker Room for you! and fill up all questions. Than you get the best feedback.
      • Which time I should begin my session?
        I would play on times I have time to play and that will be for me in the European evening when the most players are online.
      • Any tips for BRM