the end

• b4mm3r
      b4mm3r
      Bronze
      Well I started playing before 2 weeks and have actually played only 5days, was playing in 0,02/0,05 and soon NL0,05/0,10 tables. It wasn't going very bad in the beginning, I usually ended up session with at least 30BB/h playing with sss. Then I lost some dollars so I was under those 50$, and that wasn't good at all. Next day was the worst. I first time decided to play more hours than usually and on 3-4 tables instead of 2. It started to feel like everyone is a rock there and it was killing me. Basically I loosed constantly all the time-after losing streak I was winning but never get actually good profit. So, I got many pocketpairs in that session - 33, 22, 55, 77, 88, JJ twice, QQ, KK three times and AA once.
      55 only improved to set, witk KK raised pre-flop and everyone folded (got ~+0,15$ with that hand), I made only 2bb bet instead of following to strategy material and everyone folded(even big blind), sitting in late position. Next time I bet 0,30+0,10xlimpers, got re-raised and went all-in pre flop, the opponent showed Q3 and got full house, maybe ge thought that I was stealing. I lost with all the rest cards or limped. I had bad luck with flushes too- I had lost with 6 flushdraws in flop in a row, and the next time I had K :heart: Q :heart: with A :heart: 4 :spade: J :heart: in flop, with odds 1:4 I shoould have folded but I raised the 7:4 of the pot size bet (yeah that's crazy) to ~2/7 of my stack (again, usually I was boying in with 5 or more percent, but this time with almost 30%), but I maybe thoguht that I would get back if I win instead of playing out next 12 flushdraws which seemed to be impossible and guess what? He got a straight with 3, 5 and I didn''t complete flushdraw. I was frustrated and it continued so on making even more mistakes and I lost my whole bankroll, I had lost playing style I had in the beginning.