A man whom starts with Nothing has Everything to Gain

• Rocky8520
      Rocky8520
      Basic
      Hello and welcome to my blog. :s_drink: :s_drink:

So where to really start? I have been considering posting one of these for the last few days since I registered onto this site but never really knew what or how to say what I wanted to. However today I just thought screw it, I will say what I feel like and we can go from there. So be warned posts may be long, it has a chance to go off on a random tangent at times but all in all when you dig through all the random stuff you will get to what I am saying, I will try to stay on topic as much as I can but well, I can't make any promises.

Ok back on track, So who is this random person wasting our time with this thing? Well names Jake and I go by the online handle of Rocky. I live in Brisbane Australia and am 22 years old. I have a bachelor of criminology and criminal justice and was an avid rugby player until I ended up with a full shoulder rebuild in surgery and well can't play anymore. The degree well it isnt all it is cracked up to be, I'm not the kind of guy that can go out and do a 9 till 5 job come home and be happy with life, it doesnt suit me at all and well it seems kind of boring and I dont do boring. I mean there is nothing wrong with that and I know it suits some people just fine but it just isnt for me.

Some of my hobbies consist of sporting activities a fair bit of gym work and fitness consulting (I am a fully qualified personal trainer) and recently poker.