My journey to Pokeropia !

• mat8aiakhs
      mat8aiakhs
      Bronze
      Hi guys . First of all i'm George , 40 years old , father of 3 lovely kids and husband of a great woman . I'm from Greece , currently unemployed because i quit my job ( it was a shity job , was working 7 days the week - 8 hours per day ) to make my dreams come true .
      I've been playing poker for almost 8 years , mostly sng's and tournaments and i was a slightly losing player . Currently i play 6 max NL2 and NL5 ( 4 or 6 tabling ) , and i try to build my bankroll so i can move up to the stakes .
      My goals for the next month will be :

- Play at least 2k hands per day
      - Follow a 3 BI stop loss rule with a break of at least 2 hours
      - 1 hour per day study in specific situations that my coach finds i have a leak
      - 10 push ups punishment for every time i don't follow one of my coach rules
      - I will post my results at least one time per week

So cya at the tables . Let the games begin ....
  • 11 replies
    • SDK1987
      SDK1987
      Nice that you started a blog already to post you progress on the micro stakes.
      Hopefully you find now also a suitable job that you don’t need to work 7 days of the week.

Further I wish you all the best to beat the short handed cash games :gl:

Best regards,
      SDK1987
    • mat8aiakhs
      mat8aiakhs
      Bronze
      Originally posted by SDK1987
      Nice that you started a blog already to post you progress on the micro stakes.
      Hopefully you find now also a suitable job that you don’t need to work 7 days of the week.

Further I wish you all the best to beat the short handed cash games :gl:

Best regards,
      SDK1987
      Thank you very much .
    • mat8aiakhs
      mat8aiakhs
      Bronze