[Application] SonOfBadger (PS MTT coach) Sunday 31st Grind

• LuckyLukePS
      LuckyLukePS
      Coach
      Coach
      Hi PokerStrategists,

Who Am I?

For the last two years I have been a staked MTT grinder playing mid-high stakes, and I am also a coach and training vid creator for PokerStrategy. I have also coached for several stables including Stability Staking and Global Staking. I coach a lot privately as well. Please feel free to check out my MTT vids on the site. I've sold several packages here in recent weeks.

What Am I Doing Here?

It has been a while since I've sold on the marketplace, as I've been playing staked for some years now. I'm making a big return to the market now, as I'm planning to start playing on my own again. I am wrapping up my backing deal on good terms with my backer, and am aiming to build a roll to grind / continue selling on my own. I'm therefore going to be selling up to 50% of most of my action for all grind nights. I intend to remain active in the marketplace for the foreseeable future. For now Fedor will keep a chunk of my action each week with MU, and I will keep some myself, so that I will always play a full set regardless of how much % I sell.

Anytime an investor wishes to roll over winnings into a future package that will be readily available, and I'll have 2-3 packages running every week, including every single Sunday. Sunday grinds will be big (regging 10hrs) and weekday sessions I will add in some $3r 180s.

My Situation: