Very urgent : in need of stats

• rewfrew
      rewfrew
      Bronze
      Hello there,

i grind nl10 SH. With a sample of 50.000 Hands,
      i play with the rule of 20BI GO UP, 16BI GO DOWN. just 16 BI Rule. its because i have a good edge on my opponents at nl10 and also, that i'm not in need of money from my poker rooms, and i have less than 2% to go to NL2 from NL10, and if i'm on the way of those 2%, and i'm at nl2 gonna redeposit to be back at nl10 with a confortable position.

i use hm2, but i'm new at that, just 4months.
      i see all my stats after 50.000 hands at nl10 and nl5.
      exept the basic stats like 3B FTO3B AF PFR.. there are 3 colors, and when i make a session review and saw my last 50.000 hands, i adjust my stats to be perfect.
      from the sessions review i know that the best CB stat = around 66 and FCB around 50 and WTSD around 22.
      but i need a lot of other numbers to adjust my play.
      Its like i ask for the numbers of stats of the perfect play mathematically, to beat all the limit at cash game shorthanded mathematically after a big size of hands( from 100.000 to 1.000.000 hands).
      Please i need at least those stats for Cash game SH DeepStack, and if you are a gentelman, a more explanation about some stats to rely them:
      1// VPIP
      2// PFR
      3// PFR/VPIP Ratio
      4// 3BET Range
      5// CALL VS 3BET
      6// 4BET Range
      7// CALL vs 4BET
      8// 5BET Range
      9// SQUEEZE
      10// WTSD
      11// W$SD
      12// W$WSF
      13// AGG
      14//AGG%
      15//FLOP AGG %
      16//TURN AGG%
      17// RIVER AGG%
      18// FLOP CB %
      19// FLOP CB % SUCCESS
      20//TURN CB %
      21//FOLD TO CB
      22//FLOP VS RAISE FOLD %
      23// STEAL PCT
      24//EARLY UO PFR
      25//MIDDLE UO PFR
      26//CUTOFF UO PFR
      27//BUTTON UO PFR
      28// SB UO PFR
      29//PREFLOP POSITIONNAL AWARENES
      30// RIVER CALL EFFICIENCY
      31// SB Reraise Steal
      32//BB Reraise Steal