Micro Stakes Group

• Astradi
      Astradi
      Basic
      Hello.

I started playing poker online a few week's ago and i'm already playing with money.
      I'm looking for other players to share ideas and strategies about the game in skype.

:D
      Anyone?
  • 14 replies
    • bonecore
      bonecore
      Bronze
      Hello and welcome to pokerstrategy.com
      Ideas and strategies you will find here on our site (both videos and articles).
      Poker can be an easy game for the ones that respect it's basic rules.
      Good luck at tables!
    • Lazza61
      Lazza61
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      Hey Astradi,

Welcome to PokerStrategy.com :welcome:

What games and limits do you like to play? We should be able to link you to some relevant strategy and/or videos specific to what you play. Knowing what games and limits you play will make it easier for players at similar limits to connect with you.

You should also drop by our Introduce yourself! board and tell us a bit about yourself. :s_thumbsup:

Have fun :gl:

Laz
    • Astradi
      Astradi
      Basic
      Hello, thank you :D

Well i'm playing NL holdem. I like to play 0,05€ / 0,10€ stakes.
      If you could send me some strategy videos would be great.

Cheers.
    • beliveme2010RNMD
      beliveme2010RNMD
      Bronze
      What is your skype, i also want skype poker friends, also on micros :) the bast way to learn poker is to talk about it!
    • Astradi
      Astradi
      Basic
      Add me please.

Cheers :)
    • SDK1987
      SDK1987
      Hello Astradi

I’m afraid giving contact information is against http://www.pokerstrategy.com/forum/thread.php?threadid=122010
      That’s why I have edited your post.

You can always add someone to the community tool if you want to give someone a Skype address.

Best regards,
      SDK1987
    • Astradi
      Astradi
      Basic
      Oh okey, i'm sorry.
      I would send him a message, but i can't add him as a friend since im on a low level yet.