Gala Poker Bad

• pokerman911985
      pokerman911985
      Bronze
      hi..
      i came to this point because of situation on the table that are very strange. I play always SnG toronto and at the begin all normal.. lose some win some but my bankroll was rising. for 2 days ago it´s very strange that i lose 10 SnG in a row. You can say that can happen. yes but not in this way. I have tree of a kind of 9 the other have J, in the next i have straight the other get a flush at river, next i have flush the other get full house at river; next i have full house of K the other have of A; next i have full house again the other have poker and some more that i can´t remember. lolol. the probability of this is to low, very very very low all in a row. today again. i did speak with gala poker and they says it´is "normal"..lol only normal when i begin to win money .. in the other poker rooms all normal. in this.. lol. i am a beginner but i am not stupid and i now that the probability of this is too low so that i can say that is "Normal".....please give me your opinion...
  • 11 replies
    • SDK1987
      SDK1987
      Hello pokerman911985

So far I can see this based on what your saying it can happened on every poker site that you lose in this kind of ugly situations 10 times in a row. It’s variance I’m afraid. It can happened the other way around also that you win 10 times in a cooler spot with some fortune.

Hopefully helps this a little bit.

Best regards,
      SDK1987
    • pokerman911985
      pokerman911985
      Bronze