[Application] SonOfBadger (coach): Weekday sales thread #2: Friday 3rd July

• LuckyLukePS
      LuckyLukePS
      Coach
      Coach
      Hi PokerStrategists,

Who Am I?

For the last two years I have been a staked MTT grinder playing mid-high stakes, and I am also a coach and training vid creator for PokerStrategy. I have also coached for several stables including Stability Staking and Global Staking. I coach a lot privately as well. Please feel free to check out my MTT vids on the site. I've sold several packages here in recent weeks.

What Am I Doing Here?

I am selling part of my action privately and keeping some myself, I will always play a full set regardless of how much % I sell.
      Anytime an investor wishes to roll over winnings into a future package that will be readily available, and I will have a lot more packages running from the end of June. Sunday grinds will be big (regging 10hrs).

My Situation:

I was in Fedor Holz' stable for almost two years. Fedor is currently leading P5s and top for online profit 2014 after his truly sick year. I feel my game has come on a great deal in working as part of his stable. My main buy-in range has been $5-110, with a small selection of soft $215 shots on Sundays. I coach mental game as well as MTT strategy, and I have a decent zero-tilt mojo going on.

References:

I can provide references from both Fedor, a bunch of respected mid-high stakes MTT regs, and of course my reputation as a coach for reputable training sites such as PokerStrategy as well as multiple stables. The guarantee of my honesty is my reputation in the community. Since I'm so active and work closely with training sites and stables, it would be a massive career misstep if I wasn't scrupulously honest in all my dealings. You can expect prompt feedback and cashbacks from me in all cases. I'm also happy to speak to any investors on Skype, feel free to add me there: lukehaward on Skype.