How I made a little over $1000+ with online poker

• ryan786
      ryan786
      Basic
      Hey guys I am new to the forum although I have been playing poker for years. And I must say online poker is amazing , I mean people are virtually playing with you , so convenient .
      I have been practicing poker for many years and it is fun.
      I made some dollars online with this all thanks to my strategies and luck.
      Luck isn't the dominating factor though.
      When I play it is almost as if I have my life at stake . I love to play mind games with the others although it isn't as effective as it would be , when playing physically together.
      SO I compiled some notes and strategies which you can read .
      I am not selling anything I am just sharing because sharing is caring.:f_thumbsup: :f_thumbsup: :f_thumbsup:
      http://www.mediafire.com/download/4oothk6tpo463ax/How_I_made_1016%24_in_3_days_online_playing_poker.pdf
  • 7 replies
    • SDK1987
      SDK1987
      Hello Ryan

Welcome to the PokerStrategy forum :welcome:

Well done that you have won so much money in 3 days time :appl:
      Could you make a summary of you’re 3 day process here as well. So I don’t need to open that file?
      That would be nice.

Maybe you’re interested in our free money offers. If you use 1 of our offers on a poker room you don’t have a account yet you get a small bankroll for free. Also you will get the bronze status and than you can post pictures as well.

Further I wish you a pleasant stay on our forum.

Best regards,
      SDK1987
    • remy18
      remy18
      Basic
      Hello, the intro is very familiar, blackrain's books and also the tips, very beginner level, not so interesting, sorry to say that but i m being truthfull, also the sites you are advertising seem not so trustworthy
    • kacekov
      kacekov
      Bronze
      Originally posted by remy18