First 3 months FL with PS

• 13BlackCats
      Hi all,

I started playing online about a year ago, first on NL with play money on Full Tilt for months then deposited $50 to have a go at 'the real thing' =NL 0.10/0.20, did ok but not great and tried FL 0.25/0.50 by curiosity.
      Realised FL was much more profitable for me and looked online for anything that could improve my game, came across PS (almost sign up first to TonyG pokerschool :rolleyessmile and enjoyed it right away.

Been grinding Titan FL 0.25/0.50 tables up to BR=$300 (don't stone me to death smile I had to skip the 0.10/0.20 limit after few days cause I was used to 0.25/0.50, couldn't stand the looseness and playing to win 50 cents per hour).

Then moved up to FL 0.50/1 and meant to post a thread when I proudly reached $500 but my BR went up over $600 so fast I decided I'd make a nice thread for my $1000 instead .

I'm now on $887! Just started to play FL FR 1/2 and will switch to FL SH 0.25/0.50 very soon...

Was missing being able to post hand, check my stats and my opponent's because I wasn't admnistrator of the computer so no download of software . Got a new laptop two weeks ago, and Pocker Tracker is on since yesterday! So you will see me again very shortly on the sample hands forum.

Also I'm tempted to move my BR to a different platform for a tasty bonus or rakeback. Any ideas? (bearing in mind I play Fixed Limit) Any suggestion much appreciated, Thanks.

That's it for now, I'm going fishing

Good Luck at the tables See you
  • 3 replies
    • 1seednoir1
      Nice to finally see what progress you've made, Impressive!!!
      I'm still grinding 0.5/1$ FL, and I'm planning on moving to 1/2 very soon since I already have the BR for it. I guess I need to get some more experience first.