Wake up and start playing poker

• bigdog63
      bigdog63
      Silver
      In renamed the post, hoping to get some feedback.

The intention of this post is to:
      - motivate myself to reflect more about my own state of mind and my own game
      - get some outside impulse for improvement
      - to set some goals, and be reminded of them

I didn't know if this should be in the blog section or here, so I put it here.

I have been playing poker for several years (5+) now, mainly as a recreational player. This means that I did some basic study, reading books, watching video, etc. not much more.
      I am playing mostly 6-max NLHE. Occasionally I play some MTTs, or 45+ SNG’s
      I am playing typically 2-6 tables, watching TV and/or surfing the internet. Playing volume is about 11k hands per month for the last 12 months

Around of mid of last year I was playing NL5 with about 5.5BB/100 for the first 6 months (40k+ hands).

I tried to move to NL10, and after a few struggle, I was running at ~3BB/100 well into this year.
      For the last couple of months, it kind of all fell apart. I lost 32 buy-ins (24 BI-ins below the EV line) running at -10BB/100.

I dropped back to 5NL, however the trend is continuing, actually it is becoming much worse.

I definitely got into tilt-mode. I have become scared of big pots, afraid that opponents will suck out on me. I started calling turn and river donks and raises, against my read which tells me that I am beat, just to confirm how unlucky I am running ‘(most of the time my read is good).
      As an analytical person I have started taken reading on tilt and mental game (“The Mental Game of Poker”) and realized immediately how prone to failure my whole approach is.

Additionally I went into my stats and hand history and found several significant leaks.
      Here some points:
      Looking at HHs I actually found something extremely interesting maybe related to mental issues: