10$ to 10000$ Bankroll Challenge

• iphone5s111
      iphone5s111
      Basic
      Hey whats up my name is Dorian and I'm from Germany. I started playing poker about a year ago when I turned 18 and it finally was legal to play online. Anyways i've been a losing player from the start, I transferred 100bucks in my PS account and played zoom 0,25/0,50 Bade and it was gone quicker then i could ever imagine.
      Fine i thought myself lets try it again in the next week and so it went on and on...

I wanted to take things serious now and started to get my bankroll management game on point.
      I told myself to start moving up stakes when i at least have 25BB and as soon i get to 20BB i'll risk taking a shot now and then. Started the challenge today everybody who wants to join me and has some advice and tipps can speak openly i appreciate every kind of replys :)

So lets start with DAY 1 i had a very nice session and to kick things off i thought myself lets start a bit higher so i played Zoom 0,02$/0,05$ it went extremly well and i was able to grind it up to 49$ already !
      I was only playing ABC poker and bluffed here and there when a good spot came up. As soon as i managed to get 4BB i played klingenberg to boost my BR at the beginning because i've seen many people starting challenges with 50 bucks. Now that im good to go i want to kick things off and play every evening for about 2-3h. At daytime i have to work and get some schoolstuff done maybe will be able to put in a hour a day off table work, such as reviewing hands or watch other people play and make notes.