Busto 20+ times Starting from $500 on PS.

• dddq8842
      dddq8842
      Bronze
      Hi everyone,

Let me introduce myself and my past.

I dropped out of high school in my senior year, and didn't do much till now besides working few jobs that I couldn't keep for more than 6 months.
      I started playing poker in 2011 and I still struggle online winning on regular basis due to poor brm and tilt issues and not understanding math correctly to my advantage. My intuitive poker skills may be above average and it lead me to bink a few tournaments on pokerstars.
      I was also smoking pot heavily between 2007-2015. Late August 2014, I decided to stop using completely and take poker seriously to pursue it as my career. I relapsed in January 2015 and I decied to battle my addiction in June and I'm completely clean now and do not want to go through the withdrawal and have a chemically balanced brain to achieve my goals in poker.

Here are my biggest wins on PS
      Big22 in 2013 for 9.5k
      Hot33 in 2014 for 7.3k
      Big 5.50 in Jan 2015 for 5.3k.
      After winning the Big 5.50 in January this year for 5.3k. I again started playing without much thought process and just auto pilot all my decisions with terrifying brm just playing any type of satellites. After the relapse early January I've forgotten most of what I learned from my coach in 2014 September after winning the Hot33 for 7.3k.

I still don't understand these concepts.
      1. How my equity is relevant to pot odds and how they change my decision. Say I'm getting 2:1 in pot odds. 33%. I need my hand to win 33% of the time ? Does KJs win 33% of the time vs his range? How would you put villain on certain ranges of hands by looking at hud stats? Or am I understanding it COMPLETELY incorrectly?
      2. How to figure out my equity preflop vs multiple opponents?
      3. Push/Calling ranges relevant to stack size and positional stat of villain?
      4. Using Icmizer, HRC, Flopzilla.