"The Drunkard's Walk" – Let's together towards the top :)

• phgmor
      phgmor
      Bronze
      My situation

Hello, my name is Paulo , iam 30 years old. I live in a small city in Brazil, near from florianópolis in region south from country. I like to stay home, reading and watching TV (especially football and movies), also like to lift weights and play sports.
      I would like to apologize because my English is really bad , I hope you understand what I write.

MY poker story

I met poker in 2009, and I started playing on line just to have fun,
      I gained some money, very little, but it was enough for me to fall in love and buy a few things. So I searched for some poker school to learn how to play. At the time I was playing NL 2 SH /FR in 20 tables at the same time , playing like a robot.
      After arriving on NL25 SH ,I started having financial difficulties and stopped playing,in addition to financial difficulties, also had many personal problems that prevented me to take the most serious poker.However, every time I could, I played and visited the poker forums I knew.
      So from the beginning of 2015 have had more time to play, and decided to find a way to improve my game, I talked to some players offering classes, however the price for the classes was too high for me, so I kept playing to raise money with intend to buy a package of classes.

A big hug to all!!! Let’s together towards the top !!
  • 40 replies
    • phgmor
      phgmor
      Bronze
      Finally finished all the “steps” and I can start playing soon.. I am very happy!!!
      I have yet to settle on which limit will play. Meanwhile Following watching videos and studying.

This week probably will post my first graph.
      :f_drink:
    • phgmor
      phgmor
      Bronze
      Finally started playing, this is my first graph, after I entered. Basically I played NL10, and the first day some hand NL2.