How Crazy can it get - from scratch to infinity

• crazyguy
      crazyguy
      Bronze
      Dear pokerstrategy,

My first blog.... Ever!!!
      Something i never thought i would do. however i think it will help me at this point.
      While i'm a longtime member of pokerstrategy i haven't been a very active one. the ocassional hand post in the handreading section and some useless posts in the dutch forums on the small talk board.

Alright let me introduce myself!
      I'm Joost a 27 year old recent graduate from the Netherlands.
      I have been playing poker for about 6 to 7 years now as a hobby next to my schoollife.
      I started with the free money from pokerstrategy and have never deposited any of my own moneys.
      So while i haven't won much i am still and will always be a winning player as I have no intensions to deposit any of my own money.

Why this blog you might ask.
      I think for me it's a good way to order my thoughts and while i have a little more time on my hands now i want to take the pokergame a little more seriously.
      This is also why i opted in to the get rich or die tryin' bankroll challenge.

I'm starting with a bankroll of $550,- and i want to extend that to at first $2500,-.
      I mostly play speed cashgame at partypoker. with stakes around 10 cent / 25 cent at the moment.

Bankrollmanagement is something i do and do quite aggressively so 20~25 buy-ins of the higher stake and i'm moving up. 10~15 buy-ins at the stake and i'm moving down.

So welcome to my blog and my pokerlife. i hope i can entertain yall!

Closing up. I'm a huge car enthousiast, so here is a picture of the mission e from porsche!

If you want to know more about this beautifull car follow the link.
  • 9 replies
    • la55i
      la55i
      Nice blog and a beautiful car! :) I have a tip for your signature: click options and uncheck "deactivate BBcode" and your link will work. :f_thumbsup:
    • crazyguy
      crazyguy
      Bronze