Average skill, phenomenal will.

• LuxMind
      LuxMind
      Bronze
      Hi guys , i'm Robert , 23years old and with a lot of wishes. My main difficult it's confort zone so for 2years i fight with this ( bought a lot of books ,videos) .When i say " confort zone " it's not about poker..it's about my life. I start a project and if something goes wrong i stop and i say in my mind " Bull*hit ..why me ? why ALWAYS ME ? Nothing good can happen" , untill one day when i wake up and say..wait if this guy can do this..why i can't? and i follow my weakness and try to improve it.In conclusion , if you want to be succesful you def. need to change you mind ! and that's the problem , many of us have the "victim" mentality and not the "victor". In my blog will do this , i will review some chapt's (book's) and how i apply this informations , also include with this game.
      For the first , i want to tell you , i'm a student and poker for me it's a hobby ( yet) , so 3-4hours/day for me it's enogh.I play on 888room NL2 6max.

The main plan for this blog :

:As: Daily review my database.
      :2s: Daily update my blog.
      :3s: Daily post hands and comment
      :4s: Daily work at my mindset.
      :5s: Daily try to as best as it's posible.

So, today are the first day , i try to play some hands on this room ( my first time when i play on 888), and i will come tommorow with my first day and all the stuff.

P.S : sorry for my english , tell me the write problem and for sure i will fix it.

Cheers , #hardworkalwaysbeatstalents
  • 11 replies
    • metalmonkey80
      metalmonkey80
      Hello Robert,

Welcome back to Poker Strategy.

When i say " comfort zone " it's not about poker..it's about my life. I start a project and if something goes wrong i stop and i say in my mind " Bull*hit ..why me ? why ALWAYS ME ? Nothing good can happen"