Anyone Actively Play Stud and Want to Talk about it?

• PidKoker
      PidKoker
      Global
      I started playing Stud Hi/Lo .25/.50 with some very good results have seen my bankroll increase a lot thanks to the articles provided here, just wanted to know if there's anyone else out here in the section is it just dead? I would like to talk about strategy and my game and hope I could hear others opinions on it, got lots I would like to talk about but not going to waste my time to post if I don't think anyone is interested.
  • 24 replies
    • kukkiwonBG
      kukkiwonBG
      Bronze
      I'm interested to learn all forms of poker (at least the popular once).
      I have very little experience playing stud, but I understand the idea of hi/lo games very well (for my experience I mean).
      I have played only tournament in stud, but more of them was in Hi and in Razz.
      I have watched some videos for Stud games (mainly Razz) and I hope to expand my knowledge.
      I'm very active Holdem player and I can not find alot of time for Stud, but we can help one another with exchanging links for articles and talk for some basic strategy, hands and adjusting to opponents.

I hope that the section will start growing.

Best regards,
      kukkiwonBG
    • kukkiwonBG
      kukkiwonBG
      Bronze
      It will be nice to talk for some books for Stud games and about some free videos in the net. :D
    • SoyCD
      SoyCD
      Bronze
      Originally posted by kukkiwonBG
      It will be nice to talk for some books for Stud games and about some free videos in the net. :D
      I have already ordered some Introductory Stud videos and hope to integrate stud into our video release plan. Since coordination in the department has just been re-done I hope we can start with it soon :)

Best regards
      SoyCD
    • kukkiwonBG
      kukkiwonBG
      Bronze
      This will be very nice SoyCD. Thank you :P
    • Jim9137
      Jim9137
      Bronze