Account dissabled

• samooplodilac
      samooplodilac
      Bronze
      Hi everyone,
      I signed up to 888poker(username: jezzaa95) on recommendation of my friend and
      I started playing with free bonus of 2$ and 6$ in tournaments tickets and did very well. In few hours my BR was already around 30$, I won satellite to sunday dozens(12$ buy in) and was playing Frenzy tournament(ranked in top20 at the moment among 400 players) and then...DISCONNECTED. Tried to log in again and what I found out that my ACCOUNT IS TEMPORARILY DISABLED. (Its important to say that as soon as i signed up I contacted operators and informed them that the wifi connection is public and computer is shared (dorm). Operator named Belinda told me that everything is ok with my account.) So I went to my email account, sent an email to 888 support asking how to regain access and how to confirm my identity. I got automatic reply that my account is disabled(what a surprise). I sent them another email with more details and 24hours later I got two email: one same as the first and the other in Russian which I really dont understand. So can someone tell me how to get my account back? What if I deposited the money operators asked for and got my money locked?
  • 38 replies
    • 888Rep
      888Rep
      Gold
      Originally posted by samooplodilac
      Hi everyone,
      I signed up to 888poker(username: jezzaa95) on recommendation of my friend and