Being Perfect Cockerstrategist || Coaching + Fish = Profit

• micnow9545
      micnow9545
      Bronze
      Hi,
      It's my second attempt to run a blog on english forum section.
      Sth about myself:
      My name is Michal and I'm from Poland (Oswiecim, you should know where it is).
      I play HU cash for a living. To study I USE ONLY POKERSTRATEGY MATERIAL - THEY ARE THE BEST.

I will update this blog once a week (i hope so) showing my results and maybe some real life shyt.

Thats all for now. GL:f_drink:
  • 11 replies
    • SDK1987
      SDK1987
      Hello Michal

On what kind of limit are you playing HU cash games?

Good luck with you're new start with blogging and beating the HU tables :gl:

Cheers,
      SDK1987
    • micnow9545
      micnow9545
      Bronze
      @SDK1987 Hello! I play stakes up to NL25 for now. I have very strict BRM rules (this is the most important thing for a pro poker player. I LEARNED IT FROM POKERSTRATEGY. THANK YOU!)
      My goal for December is to start playing NL50.

Tomorrow I am going to sum up my performance in November. I will include some more goals and maybe say sth more about my limits, coaching etc. Stay tuned.
      cya
    • micnow9545
      micnow9545
      Bronze
      Hi
      It's time to sum up November. I started playing November 3rd on NL2 (i started one coaching program and my coch required nl2 grind at first). Now i play stakes up to NL25. (actually i started nl50 today but its excluded from this summary). Here are some numbers:
      M first day:
      My best day:
      Summary:
      Overall graph:
      nl2 graph:
      nl10-nl25 graph:
      Played 154 hours, 31164 hands. Had three coaching sessions.

Things I HAVE TO change:
      - organize my day. It was not bad but had lots of toubles (living with my parents, in a village is not helpfull). Dec 2nd I am moving to Cracow (FINALLY!) and I won't be able to blame anyone for not keeping my routine.